Legal Notices and Privacy Policy

Legal notices:

No advice

The information provided on Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG’s web site is not intended to replace individual consultation. Please contact our staff in person, by telephone or email for expert advice.

Disclaimer of warranties

The information and indications on our web sites do not constitute an express or implied warranty, in particular relating to the nature, merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose as well as the non-infringement of the relevant laws and patents.

This web site may at times contain inaccurate or incorrect information. We continuously strive to correct these. We reserve the right to carry out modifications and deletions without previous notice. Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG is entitled to implement the above described improvements and modifications to its products and programs at any time.

Trademark and licensing law

Some of the products and designations mentioned on our web sites are protected by patent law, trademark law and copyright. The absence of an express statement or of the symbols ™ or ® should not be interpreted as absence of protection. These websites do not grant any rights on Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG’s intellectual property to third parties.

Copyright

Content and layout as well as all texts, images, charts, files etc. published on our websites are protected by copyright and other laws regarding the protection of intellectual property. Their distribution, modification, commercial use or use on other websites or media is prohibited and requires the written consent of Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy:

Privacy

GEBR. BRASSELER GmbH & C0. KG respects your personal privacy. We aim to provide the best possible service to our customers and effectively protect your personal data and interests. The term “data” comprises all information that allows or facilitates positive identification of an individual person. We always comply with the provisions of the data privacy law and other applicable regulations.

In line with Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG’s constant development, this data privacy declaration is subject to ongoing change. Please check regularly for amendments and new passages.

Your data

You can call up Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG’s normal websites without having to surrender any personal information about yourself. We only ask for and use personal information if this is absolutely necessary to answer your queries and to provide you with comprehensive information. When you visit our website, our web servers by default memorize the IP address of your internet

service provider, the name of the website you are visiting us from, which of our websites you are viewing, as well as the time spent on our website and the date of your visit. Beyond that, personal data are only stored if you volunteer these, for example when you register, place an order or send an e-mail enquiry.

 

Personal data shall mean any information relating to an identified or identifiable individual person. An identifiable person is one who can be identified directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identification number like a name, etc. Secure transfer of your data is ensured by using state-of-the-art encryption. Your data are solely stored on the servers of Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG.

 

Furthermore, personal data are only stored if you enter them on your own initiative, for example as part of a registration, an order or an email enquiry etc.

To this end, you have to enter certain personal data such as your Christian and family name and your email address. The data you enter will only be used to process your enquiry or other request.

On the forms, the mandatory entries are marked with an *(asterisk). All other possible entries are optional.

Any personal data collected when you complete the forms on our website will not be disclosed by Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG to any third party without your explicit consent, or to any other divisions/departments which are not concerned in processing the intended purpose of the form. Your data are solely used by the divisions which are in charge of handling your request. Any personal data collected when you complete the forms on our website will be deleted by Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG upon your request and/or if required by legal provisions.

 

Transfer of data to third parties
Personal data are not transferred to third parties without your consent. Personal data will only be collected and passed on to state institutions and authorities who are entitled to receive such information within the framework of the relevant laws or where we have been obliged to do so by order of court. We have bound our employees as well as our service providers to secrecy and to comply with the data privacy law.

Logging of data when accessing our website
Each access to our website and each retrieval of a file stored on our website is recorded. Data storage is solely intended for internal system-related and statistical purposes. The following data are logged: Name of file accessed, date and time of access, data volume transferred, notification of successful access, web browser and requesting domain, including IP addresses of the requesting computer.

 

 

 

Social Networks

On our website, the plug-ins of the social networks are marked with the symbol of the corresponding service. If you select a link to an external social network on our website, the responsibility is passed on to the operator of that platform who is also responsible for the contents of the site that opens when it is called up.

Due to the connection to the server of the social network, the information that you accessed our website is passed on to the social network even if you were not actually logged on to the social network when you accessed our website.

This information (including the IP address) is transmitted directly to the operator of the platform and stored at the location of the operator.

For detailed information on privacy, the extent of data acquisition and the processing and use of data by the social network, please see the data protection policy of the operator.

 

If you are already logged on to the social network, the selection of the plug-in on our website will lead you directly to your profile. The information you enter will be published directly on your profile. To prevent the allocation to your profile, please log off before you visit our website.

 

The company Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG uses the following social networks:

 

Facebook

The internet presence of the external social network Facebook is exclusively operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”).

 

Twitter

The internet presence of the external social network Twitter is exclusively operated by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA („Twitter“).

 

XING

The internet presence of the external social network XING AG is exclusively operated by XING AG, Dammtorstraße 30, 20354 Hamburg , Germany („XING“).

 

Google+

The internet presence of the external social network Google+ is exclusively operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“).

 

 

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimize our Internet service and our online offers and to tailor our web site to even better match your needs. Cookies are unable to read or destroy information on your hard disk. A cookie is a small amount of data that is stored on your browser to make your visit to our website as easy and interesting as possible. Usage of cookies can in no way identify individual customers. If you do not agree to the use of cookies, simply configure your browser set-up so that no cookies can be stored.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how you use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

In case of activating the IP anonymization function on this website, Google will truncate your IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to an shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of this website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Using Google Analytics, Google will not associate your IP address transmitted by your browser with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore, you can prevent Google’s collection and processing of data related to your use of the website generated by the cookie (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Use and communication of your data

Any personal data you provide us with will only be used to process your current enquiry. Your data will not be stored beyond your enquiry. Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG will neither communicate your personal data to any third party except our affiliates, nor sell or otherwise trade them without your prior consent. Collection and communication of personal data to state entities only take place if required by law. All our staff/business partners are sworn to secrecy.

Links to other web sites

The web site of Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG may contain links to other sites, so called external links. We endeavour to choose these links with care, however we do not assume liability for the privacy practices and content of such other web sites. We therefore expressly distance ourselves from the content of all such sites.

Protection of minors

Our web site does not contain information directly aimed at children under 13 years. We do not knowingly collect any information from children under 13 years. Please supervise your children to ensure responsible use of the Internet and to prevent them from providing any data without your consent.

Right of access to personal data

On request, Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG will inform you of any personal data we have stored with regard to your person, if applicable. In the case that the stored data are not up-to-date, we will update or delete these according to your instructions.

Security

Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG takes responsibility for the data it has collected. To protect the safety and confidentiality of your personal data, we use various technical and organizational security measures.

 

 

 

 

Your rights:

 

You have the following rights  

• According to article 15 of the GDPR, you have the right of access,

• According to article 16 of the GDPR, you have the right to rectification,

• According to article 17 of the GDPR, you have the right to erasure,

• According to article 18 of the GDPR, you have the right to restriction of processing,

• According to article 20 of the GDPR, you have the right to data portability.

In addition, you have the right to complain to a supervisory authority.

Please note that you can revoke any data protection consent granted at any time with effect for the future.  A revocation of your consent may, however, lead to the fact that we are no longer able to submit you our offers/information, or only to a limited extent.

 

Update of the present data privacy declaration

Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co.KG is going to update the present data privacy declaration, if required. (As at: May 2018)

 

Contact for data protection

If you have questions related to data protection, you are kindly requested to contact our corporate data protection officer:

Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co.KG

Trophagener Weg 25

32657 Lemgo, Deutschland

Telephone: +49 (0) 5261 701-0

E-Mail: sfischer@brasseler.de

 

© Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG, Trophagener Weg 25, 32657 Lemgo, Deutschland; 08/2018 · 411485V2· Download PDF

Datenschutz und rechtliche Hinweise

Rechtliche Hinweise:

Keine Beratung

Die auf der Webseite der Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG bereitgestellten Informationen ersetzen keine individuelle Beratung. Hierfür stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gerne persönlich, telefonisch oder per Email zur Verfügung.

 

Keine Gewähr für Inhalte

Die Informationen und Angaben auf unseren Webseiten stellen keine ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Zusicherung oder Garantie dar, insbesondere nicht bezogen auf die Beschaffenheit, die Handelsfähigkeit, die Eignung für bestimmte Zwecke oder den Nichtverstoß gegen Gesetze und Patente.

Diese Webseite mag gelegentlich Ungenauigkeiten oder Fehler enthalten.
Um entsprechende Korrekturen und Anpassungen sind wir laufend bemüht.
Änderungen und Streichungen behalten wir uns vor, ohne dies jedoch gesondert anzukündigen. Die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG ist berechtigt, jederzeit Verbesserungen oder Änderungen der Produkte und Programme vorzunehmen, die hier beschrieben werden.

 

Marken- und Lizenzrechte

Die auf den Webseiten genannten Produkte und Bezeichnungen sind zum Teil patent-, marken- und urheberrechtlich geschützt. Aus dem Fehlen eines besonderen Hinweises bzw. der Zeichen ™ oder ® ist nicht zu schließen, dass kein Schutz besteht. Diese Webseiten gewähren Dritten keinerlei Rechte am geistigen Eigentum der Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG.

 

Urheberrechte

Inhalt und Struktur sowie die auf der Webseite verwendeten Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Dateien usw. unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums. Ihre Weitergabe, Veränderung, gewerbliche Nutzung oder Verwendung in anderen Webseiten oder Medien ist nicht gestattet bzw. bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung der Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Datenschutz:

Ihre Privatsphäre

Die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG respektiert Ihre Privat- und Persönlichkeitssphäre.
Wir möchten unsere Kunden optimal bedienen sowie Ihre persönlichen Daten und Interessen effektiv schützen. Der Begriff „Daten“ umfasst alle Informationen, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung einer Person erleichtern bzw. ermöglichen. Wir halten uns dabei stets an die Vorschriften des Datenschutzrechtes sowie anderer einschlägiger Vorschriften.

Genauso wie sich die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG weiterentwickelt, unterliegt auch diese Datenschutzerklärung einer ständigen Veränderung. Bitte beachten Sie in regelmäßigen Abständen Änderungen und Neuerungen.

 

Ihre Daten

Sie können die normalen Webseiten von der Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG aufrufen, ohne Angaben über ihre Person zu machen. Wir erfragen und benutzen nur Informationen von Ihnen, die absolut notwendig sind, um Ihre Anfragen zu bearbeiten und Ihnen einen umfassenden Informationsservice zu bieten. Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, speichern unsere Webserver standardmäßig die IP-Adresse Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Website, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, die Webseiten die Sie bei uns besuchen sowie das Datum und die Dauer des Besuches.

Darüber hinaus werden persönliche Daten nur dann gespeichert, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus, z. B. im Rahmen einer Registrierung, einer Bestellung, einer Anfrage per Email etc. angeben.

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare natürliche Person beziehen. Als identifizierbar wird eine Person angesehen, die direkt oder indirekt, insbesondere mittels Zuordnung zu einer Kennung wie einem Namen etc. identifiziert werden kann. Ihre Daten werden durch eine Verschlüsselung nach dem Stand der Technik sicher übertragen und ausschließlich auf den Servern der Gebr. Brasseler GmbH  Co.KG  gespeichert.

 

Hierfür werden personenbezogene Daten wie zum Beispiel Ihr Name, Ihr Vorname und Ihre Email-Adresse verwendet. Die erhobenen Daten werden ausschließlich zu dem Zweck Ihrer Anfragenbearbeitung bzw. Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet.

Die erforderlichen Pflichtangaben sind in den Formularen mit einem *(Sternchen) gesondert deklariert. Alle darüber hinaus möglichen Angaben sind freiwillig.

 

Die mit dem Formular erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden von der Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co.KG  nicht ohne Ihr ausdrückliches Einverständnis an Dritte weitergegeben, auch nicht an andere Abteilungen/Fachbereiche, die nicht am Formularzweck beteiligt sind. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich von den jeweilig für den Formularzweck zuständigen Abteilungen genutzt. Die mit dem Formular erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht, wenn die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co.KG durch Sie dazu aufgefordert wird und/oder gesetzliche Vorgaben dies erfordern.

Datenweitergabe an Dritte
Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung. Erhebungen von personenbezogenen Daten sowie deren Übermittlung an auskunftsberechtigte staatliche Institutionen und Behörden erfolgen nur im Rahmen der einschlägigen Gesetze bzw. sofern wir durch Gerichtsbeschluss dazu verpflichtet sind. Alle Mitarbeiter und Dienstleistungsunternehmen sind von uns zur Verschwiegenheit und zur Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen verpflichtet worden.

Protokollierung beim Aufruf unserer Webseite
Jeder Zugriff auf unsere Webseite und jeder Abruf einer auf unserer Webseite hinterlegten Datei wird protokolliert. Die Speicherung dient internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Dabei werden folgende Angaben protokolliert: Name der abgerufenen Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Webbrowser und anfragende Domain. Zusätzlich werden die IP-Adressen der anfragenden Rechner bei der Protokollierung einbezogen.

Soziale Netzwerke
Die Plugins der sozialen Netzwerke sind auf unserer Internetseite mit dem Symbol des entsprechenden Dienstes gekennzeichnet.
Wenn Sie einen Verweis zu externen sozialen Netzwerken auf unserer Internetseite auswählen, so geht die Verantwortung zu dem Betreiber der Plattform über.
Dieser ist auch für den Inhalt der durch den Aufruf folgenden Seite verantwortlich:
Durch die Verbindung zum Server des sozialen Netzwerkes werden Informationen über den Aufruf unseres Internetauftritts gespeichert, auch wenn Sie nicht eingeloggt sind.
Diese Informationen (einschließlich IP-Adresse) werden direkt an den Betreiber der Plattform übermittelt und am Standort des Betreibers gespeichert.
Genauere Informationen zur Privatsphäre, zum Umfang der Datenerhebung sowie zur Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch das soziale Netzwerk entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzrichtlinien des Betreibers.

Wenn Sie bereits bei dem sozialen Netzwerk eingeloggt sind, führt die Auswahl des Plugins auf unserer Internetseite direkt  zur Zuordnung zu Ihrem Profil.
Außerdem werden die von Ihnen getätigten Angaben direkt über Ihr Profil veröffentlicht.
Um eine Zuordnung zu Ihrem Profil zu verhindern, loggen Sie sich bitte vor dem Besuch unserer Website aus.

Die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG setzt folgende soziale Netzwerke ein:

Facebook
Der Internetauftritt des externen sozialen Netzwerks Facebook wird ausschließlich von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (Facebook) betrieben.

Twitter
Der Internetauftritt des externen sozialen Netzwerks Twitter wird ausschließlich von Twitter Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA („Twitter“) betrieben.

XING
Der Internetauftritt des externen sozialen Netzwerks XING AG wird ausschließlich von der XING AG, Dammtorstraße 30, 20354 Hamburg , Deutschland („XING“) betrieben.

Google+
Der Internetauftritt des externen sozialen Netzwerks Google+ wird ausschließlich von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“) betrieben.

 

Cookies
Um unseren Internetservice und unsere Online-Angebote optimal gestalten und noch besser auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen zu können, werden von uns auch Cookies verwendet. Cookies können keine Informationen auf Ihrer Festplatte lesen oder zerstören. Es handelt sich lediglich um Datenelemente, die auf Ihrem Browser gespeichert werden, um Ihnen den Besuch unserer Website so einfach und interessant wie möglich zu machen. Eine Identifizierung einzelner Kunden durch Cookies ist ausgeschlossen. Falls Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies nicht einverstanden sind, ändern Sie bitte Ihre Browsereinstellungen, damit keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren:   http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Nutzung und Weitergabe Ihrer Daten

Ihre Daten werden nur zur Durchführung der aktuellen Anfrage verwendet und ohne
Ihre Einwilligung nicht über die Anfrage hinaus gespeichert. Ihre Daten werden von der Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG ohne Ihre vorherige Zustimmung außer an unsere verbundenen Unternehmen weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch in anderer Weise gehandelt, verkauft, etc. Erhebungen von bzw. Übermittlungen persönlicher Daten an staatliche Einrichtungen und Behörden erfolgen nur im Rahmen gültiger Rechtsvorschriften.
Unsere Mitarbeiter/Geschäftspartner sind von uns zur Verschwiegenheit verpflichtet.

Externe Links

Es kommt vor, dass die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG auf die Internetseiten Dritter,
sog. externe Links, verweist. Wir bemühen uns, diese Links sorgfältig auszuwählen, übernehmen jedoch keine Haftung für den Inhalt dieser Internetseiten und die Einhaltung datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen. Vor diesem Hintergrund distanzieren wir uns hiermit von allen Inhalten dieser Seiten.

Kinder- und Jugendschutz

Auf unserer Webseite gibt es keine Informationen, die sich direkt an Kinder unter
13 Jahren richten; ebenso sammeln wir wissentlich keine Informationen von Kindern untern 13 Jahren. Bitte sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Kinder das Internet verantwortungsvoll nutzen und ohne Ihre Zustimmung keine Daten an uns weitergeben.

 

Auskunftsrecht

Auf Aufforderung teilt die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG Ihnen mit, ob und welche persönlichen Daten über Sie bei uns gespeichert sind. Falls Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Angaben nicht dem aktuellen Stand entsprechen, werden wir diese auf Ihre Anforderung hin berichtigen. Ebenso werden wir Ihre Daten löschen, falls Sie dies wünschen.

 

Datensicherheit

Die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt die Verantwortung für die von ihr gesammelten Daten. Vielfältige technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen helfen,
die Sicherheit und Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Daten zu schützen.

 

 

Ihre Rechte:

 

Sie haben das Recht

• auf Auskunft nach Artikel 15 DS-GVO,

• das Recht auf Berichtigung nach Artikel 16 DS-GVO,

• das Recht auf Löschung nach Artikel 17 DS-GVO,

• das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Artikel 18 DS-GVO ,

• das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit aus Artikel 20 DS-GVO.

Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei der Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eine uns gegebenenfalls erteilte datenschutzrechtliche Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen können. Der jeweilige Widerruf kann dazu führen, dass unsere Angebote Ihnen nicht mehr oder nur eingeschränkt zur Verfügung gestellt werden können.

 

Aktualisierung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Die Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co.KG wird diese Datenschutzerklärung bei Bedarf aktualisieren. (Stand: Mai 2018)

 

Ansprechpartner zum Datenschutz

Wenn Sie noch Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, dann kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere betriebliche  Datenschutzbeauftragte:

Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co.KG

Trophagener Weg 25

32657 Lemgo, Deutschland

Per Telefon +49 (0) 5261 701-0

Per E-Mail sfischer@brasseler.de

 

© Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG, Trophagener Weg 25, 32657 Lemgo, Deutschland; 06/2018 · 411484V2 · Datenschutz und rechtliche Hinweise zum Downloaden