Our quality policy

Tradition, innovation, precision and above all sustainable quality – these are the values that our company has been based on since 1923, and they are reflected in all our ideas, products and Services.

In everything we do, we focus on our customers and their needs and expectations. Compliance with all applicable requirements is a matter of course to us. This applies equally to the requests of our customers and regulatory requirements. Thanks to the close cooperation with our partners, we can develop innovative, high-quality solutions for our customers and patients at all times.

At Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG, quality is not a coincidence, but the result of a dedicated, integral quality management that applies to all processes at the company. The prevention of errors is always given priority over the detection and correction of errors. Based on this philosophy, we are committed and dedicated to continuously optimizing our processes and to maintaining the effectiveness of our quality management System.

Our quality policy is reviewed and reassessed once a year by our management to ensure its continuing appropriateness.


Quality

Tuev-certificatedKomet maintains a Quality Management System which is certified according to the standards EN ISO 9001 and EN ISO 13485 concerning the development, manufacture and distribution of medical and industrial products. Like this, we can ensure that all corporate procedures are focused on compliance with the wishes and requirements of our customers. 

To satisfy even the highest customer expectations, our work is based on clear, concise specifications and procedures. The resulting quality can therefore be reproduced at any time. 

Thanks to our special know-how and state-of-the-art machine and installation technologies, we can implement our quality standards in a consistent, reliable manner.

Qualitätsphilosophie

Tradition, Innovation, Präzision und vor allem nachhaltige Qualität sind die Werte auf denen unser Unternehmen seit 1923 aufbaut und die in allen unseren Ideen, Produkten und Dienstleistungen wiedererkennbar sind.

Dabei stehen unseren Kunden mit ihren Bedürfnissen und Erwartungen im Fokus unserer Tätigkeit. Die Erfüllung von zutreffenden Anforderungen ist für uns eine maßgebliche Verpflichtung. Das betrifft Kundenanforderungen sowie regulatorische Anforderungen gleichermaßen. Eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern ermöglicht es uns, stets innovative und hochwertige Lösungen für unsere Kunden und Patienten zu entwickeln.

Qualität ist im Hause Gebr. Brasseler kein Zufall, sondern das Ergebnis eines engagierten und ganzheitlichen Qualitätsmanagements in allen Prozessen des Unternehmens. Dabei hat die Fehlervermeidung stets Vorrang vor Fehlerentdeckung und Fehlerkorrektur. Auf Basis der Philosophie verpflichten wir uns zur kontinuierlichen Optimierung der Prozesse und Aufrechterhaltung der Wirksamkeit des Qualitätsmanagementsystems.

Die Qualitätspolitik wird im Rahmen des jährlichen Management-Reviews auf ihre fortdauernde Angemessenheit bewertet.


Qualität
TÜV-Zertifikat
Komet arbeitet mit einem zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementsystem gemäß den Normen EN ISO 9001 und EN ISO 13485 für die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Medizin- und Industrieprodukten. So wird die gezielte Ausrichtung der Unternehmensprozesse auf die Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden sichergestellt.

Die Erfüllung höchster Kundenanforderungen beruht auf eindeutigen Vorgaben und Prozessen, deren Nachvollziehbarkeit jederzeit zu einer reproduzierbaren Qualität führt. Spezielles Know-how und modernste Maschinen- bzw. Anlagentechnologien sorgen für die konstante, zuverlässige Umsetzung unserer Qualitätsansprüche.